Asia dedicate upcoming live album to John Wetton

Music 16/02/2017

Asia have announced that their upcoming three-disc live set, recorded in 2013, will now serve as their memorial to late singer John Wetton.

John Wetton passed away last month at the age of 67 after a battle with cancer.

Symfonia: Live in Bulgaria 2013 features the band's most recent lineup, including Wetton, Carl Palmer, Geoff Downes and Sam Coulson.

It will be released on February 24 and is available for pre-order now. 

Despite the passing of Wetton, Asia will still tour with Journey this year and Billy Sherwood from Yes is set to take Wetton's place.

Asia, ‘Symfonia: Live in Bulgaria 2013′ Track Listing
“Sole Survivor”
“Time Again”
“Face On The Bridge”
“My Own Time”
“Holy War”
“An Extraordinary Life”
“Days Like These”
“Open Your Eyes”
“Only Time will Tell”
“Don’t Cry”
“The Smile Has Left Your Eyes”
“Wildest Dreams”
“Heat of the Moment”

Ultimate Classic Rock