Phil Collins plays his first full concert in seven years

Music 06/06/2017

Over the weekend Phil Collins played his first full-length concert in about seven years at the Echo Arena in Liverpool, England before heading to perform at Royal Albert Hall in London.

The 21-song evening in Liverpool kicked off with an incredible performance of Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now). 

The Not Dead Yet tour continues this week at London’s Royal Albert Hall, followed by five nights in Cologne, Germany and five more in Paris. Shortly after announcing the dates last year, he said that “it will only be a matter of time” before he returns to the U.S.

Phil Collins Liverpool, June 3, 2017 Set List

First Set

1. “Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)”
2. “Another Day in Paradise”
3. “One More Night”
4. “Wake Up Call”
5. “Follow You Follow Me”
6. “Can’t Turn Back the Years”
7. “I Missed Again”
8. “Hang in Long Enough”
9. “Separate Lives”
10. “Only You Know and I Know”

Second set

11. “I Don’t Care Anymore”
12. “Something Happened on the Way to Heaven”
13. “You Know What I Mean” (Nic on piano)
14. “In the Air Tonight”
15. “You Can’t Hurry Love”
16. “Dance Into the Light”
17. “Invisible Touch”
18. “Easy Lover”
19. “Sussudio”


20. “If You Love (Really Love Me)”
21. “Take Me Home”

Ultimate Classic Rock