The Doobie Brothers perform 'Listen to the Music' at Classic West 2017

Music 17/07/2017

The Doobie Brothers helped kick off Classic West festival over the weekend, where the Eagles and Steely Dan also performed at.

They played a 15-song set which included their major hits Listen to the Music, Rockin' Down the Highway and China Grove.

The Eagles performed their very first concert since the death of Glenn Frey and were joined by Deacon Frey, Vince Gill and Bob Seger.

The Doobie Brothers Classic West July 15 Dodger Stadium Set List

1. “Jesus Is Just Alright”
2. “Rockin’ Down the Highway”
3. “Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)”
4. “Dark Eyed Cajun Woman”
5. “Spirit”
6. “Sweet Maxine”
7. “Eyes of Silver”
8. “Clear as the Driven Snow”
9. “Takin’ It to the Streets”
10. “The Doctor”
11. “Black Water”
12. “Long Train Runnin'”
13. “China Grove”


14. “Without You”
15. “Listen to the Music”

Ultimate Classic Rock