Check out the tracklist for U2's new album

Music 01/11/2017

The tracklist for U2's new album 'Songs of Experience' has reportedly been leaked online.

U2 are getting ready to release their 14th album in December and a U2 fansite has claimed to have found the full tracklist of the upcoming album.

Take a look below: 

Side 1:
1) Love Is All We Have Left
2) Lights Of Home
3) You're The Best Thing About Me
4) Get Out Of Your Own Way
5) American Soul

Side 2:
1) Summer Of Love
2) Red Flag Day
3) The Showman (Little More Better)
4) The Little Things That Give You Away

Side 3:
1) Landlady
2) The Blackout
3) Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way
4) 13 (There Is A Light)

Side 4 (bonus tracks):

1) Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)
2) Book Of Your Heart
3) Lights Of Home (St Peter's String Version)

The album is a follow up to 2014's 'Songs of Innocence.'

Source: RTE