Check out the set list from Roger Waters first Auckland show

Music 26/01/2018

Roger Waters is currently in New Zealand on his 'Us + Them' tour, performing 3 shows in Auckland and Dunedin.

His first show in Auckland on January 24 was incredible, he played a 2-hour set to a very enthusiastic crowd.

Check out the set list from his show in Auckland on Wednesday night.

  • Speak to Me (Pink Floyd)
  • Breathe (Pink Floyd)
  • One of These Days (Pink Floyd)
  • Time (Pink Floyd)
  • Breathe (Reprise) (Pink Floyd)
  • The Great Gig in the Sky (Pink Floyd)
  • Welcome to the Machine (Pink Floyd)
  • Deju Vu
  • The Last Refugee 
  • Picture That
  • Wish You Were Here (Pink Floyd)
  • The Happiest Days of Our Lives (Pink Floyd)
  • Another Brick in the Wall Part 2 (Pink Floyd)
  • Another Brick in the Wall Part 3 (Pink Floyd)
  • Dogs (Pink Floyd)
  • Pigs (Three Different Ones) (Pink Floyd)
  • Money (Pink Floyd)
  • Us and Them (Pink Floyd)
  • Smell the Roses
  • Brian Damage (Pink Floyd)
  • Eclipse (Pink Floyd)
  • Mother (Pink Floyd)
  • Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd)

Next up is Auckland on Friday 26 January and then Dunedin on Tuesday 30 January.