See the set list for Roger Waters 'Us + Them' tour

Music 24/01/2018

Pink Floyd legend, Roger Waters is finally in New Zealand for his 'Us + Them' tour.

He performs two shows in Auckland on January 24 and January 26, and one in Dunedin on January 30.

Check out the Setlist from one of his latest shows at the end of last year:

  • Speak to Me (Pink Floyd)
  • Breathe (Pink Floyd)
  • One of These Days (Pink Floyd)
  • Time (Pink Floyd)
  • Breathe (Reprise) (Pink Floyd)
  • The Great Gig in the Sky (Pink Floyd)
  • Welcome to the Machine (Pink Floyd)
  • Deju Vu
  • The Last Refugee 
  • Picture That
  • Wish You Were Here (Pink Floyd)
  • The Happiest Days of Our Lives (Pink Floyd)
  • Another Brick in the Wall Part 2 (Pink Floyd)
  • Another Brick in the Wall Part 3 (Pink Floyd)
  • Dogs (Pink Floyd)
  • Pigs (Three Different Ones) (Pink Floyd)
  • Money (Pink Floyd)
  • Us and Them (Pink Floyd)
  • Smell the Roses
  • Brian Damage (Pink Floyd)
  • Eclipse (Pink Floyd)
  • Wait for Her
  • Oceans Apart
  • Part of Me Died
  • Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd)