The Eagles begin their first major tour without Glenn Frey

Music 16/03/2018

The Eagles have started their 'Evening with the Eagles 2018' tour  -their first set of tour dates since the death of Glenn Frey in 2016.

The tour kicked off at the Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis this week.

They are joined by Glenn's son, Deacon and Vince Gill, who handles Glenn's vocal and guitar parts.

Opening with 'Seven Bridges Road,' they performed a 28-song set that included all their big hits.

They also played their version of Tom Waits' "Ol' 55," with Gill on lead vocals, for the first time since 1999, according to

See the full set list below:

1. Seven Bridges Road
2. Take It Easy
3. One of These Nights
4. Take It to the Limit
5. Tequila Sunrise
6. Witchy Woman
7. In the City
8. I Can't Tell You Why
9. How Long
10. Ol' '55
11. Peaceful Easy Feeling
12. The Best of My Love
13. New Kid in Town
14. Love Will Keep Us Alive
15. Lyin' Eyes
16. Next Big Thing
17. I Don't Want to Hear Anymore
18. Those Shoes
19. Already Gone
20. Victim of Love
21. Walk Away
22. Heartache Tonight
23. Life's Been Good
24. Funk #49
25. Life in the Fast Lane

26. Hotel California
27. Rocky Mountain Way
28. Desperado

Source: Ultimate Classic Rock