OOPS! Amazon accidentally reveals Steve Perry's new album

music news 15/08/2018

Amazon messed up Steve Perry's efforts to tease his new album. Lucky us that Amazon has accidentally leaked the track listing and album cover, as we get an early preview of Perry's new album.

According to a since-removed Amazon listing, Steve Perry will be making his big comeback with a new album titled Traces, set to release on 5th Oct. This marks Perry's first solo album in 24 years since "For the Love of Strange Medicine.

Just recently, the ex-Journey frontman had created

several social media accounts, all with a single post that says "I know it's been a long time comin'", hinting a potential comeback.

The listing also included the tracklist of the album which you can see below.

Amazon tracklist for Steve Perry's "Traces" album:

  1. No Erasin'
  2. We're Still Here
  3. Most of All
  4. No More Cryin'
  5. In the Rain
  6. Sun Shines Gray
  7. You Belong to Me
  8. Easy to Love
  9. I Need You
  10. We Fly