LISTEN: Steve Perry releases second single "No More Cryin'"

new music 11/09/2018

Steve Perry has shared a new video for his second single "No More Cryin'", taken from his comeback album "Traces" which releases on 5th Oct.

In a statement, Perry explains that there were a number of reasons for his absence in music but it was ultimately because his "love for music had suddenly left" him. "Many years passed. One day, I began sketching some musical ideas with the creative freedom that I was the only one who would ever hear them. One song led to many. My love for music had returned,” he continued.

Available for pre-order now, you can see the new album's confirmed tracklist below. The album will be available as CD, digital download and 180g vinyl as well as signed and limited-edition bundles that feature merchandise and collectables.

There also will be a deluxe edition available on CD and vinyl with five additional songs.

Steve Perry's "Traces" album tracklist:

  1. No Erasin’
  2. We’re Still Here
  3. Most Of All
  4. No More Cryin’
  5. In The Rain
  6. Sun Shines Gray
  7. You Belong To Me
  8. Easy To Love
  9. I Need You
  10. We Fly
  11. October in New York (deluxe edition only)
  12. Angel Eyes (deluxe edition only)
  13. Call On Me (deluxe edition only)
  14. Could We Be Somethin’ Again (deluxe edition only)
  15. Blue Jays Fly (deluxe edition only)