WATCH: Queen and Adam Lambert kick off 10-show Las Vegas residency

Live Performance 07/09/2018

Queen and Adam Lambert kicked off their three-week, 10-show residency at the Park Theatre in Las Vegas this week, in a production called 'The Crown Jewels'. 

Beginning with a sped-up version of 'We Will Rock You', the band made their way through a long list of their greatest hits. The performance featured video footage of late frontman Freddie Mercury, and part of the set was performed entirely on the catwalk with new instruments in place.

On November 2nd, Queen's long-awaited Freddie Mercury biopic 'Bohemian Rhapsody' will be released, starring Rami Malek as Mercury. Having been in the works for almost a decade, production began for the film late last year.

Here's the full set list for the show:

Queen + Adam Lambert, 'The Crown Jewels' Set List

1. “We Will Rock You” (fast version)
2. “Tie Your Mother Down”
3. “Somebody to Love”
4. “Fat Bottomed Girls”
5. “Killer Queen”
6. “Don’t Stop Me Now”
7. “Bicycle Race”
8. “I’m in Love With My Car”
9. “Another One Bites the Dust”
10. “I Want It All”
11. “Love of My Life”
12. “Heartbreak Hotel”
13. “Crazy Little Thing Called Love”
14. “Under Pressure”
15. “Who Wants to Live Forever”
16. “The Show Must Go On”
17. “Radio Ga Ga”
18. “Bohemian Rhapsody”

19. “We Will Rock You”
20. “We Are the Champions”