WATCH: Adorable lullaby rendition of Tom Petty's 'Free Fallin''

music news 28/11/2018

CMH Label Group will be releasing a new lullaby album, 'Lullaby Renditions of Tom Petty' will be hitting stores this 30th Nov as part of their 'Rockabye Baby' series.

The 13-track LP includes Tom Petty's classic 'Free Fallin'' that you can preview below.

“The album was made to introduce the late, great legend's biggest hits to the next generation of heartbreakers, a little more than a year after his passing,” CMH Label Groups states. “At this point, Rockabye Baby has sold over 1.8 million CDs and 2 million digital track downloads, while garnering over 337 million streams from close to 100 releases.”

See the track listing for Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Tom Petty below.

‘Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Tom Petty’ Tracklist

  1. Free Fallin’
  2. American Girl
  3. Refugee
  4. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  5. Don’t Do Me Like That
  6. I Won’t Back Down
  7. Breakdown
  8. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  9. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  10. Into the Great Wide Open
  11. Learning to Fly
  12. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  13. Wildflowers