Heart's new live album includes GN'R, Alice in Chains and more

live 06/12/2018

Heart has released footage of their 'Lost Angel' performance, taken from their new live album, 'Live in Atlantic City'.

Alongside the video, the band also announced guest musicians featured on the album - Guns N' Roses' Duff McKagan, Jane's Addiction's Dave Navarro, Alice in Chains and more. 

The concert was filmed in 2006 for one of VH1's 'Decades of Rock' episodes. Watch 'Lost Angel' in the full video above.

Due for release on 25th Jan, the album will come in CD, LP, DVD and several digital formats. This marks Heart's first activity since their hiatus in 2016 over a family dispute between sisters Ann and Nancy Wilson.

Nancy had recently said that a potential Heart reunion tour could happen. “There's a big offer up there on the table," she said,

Me and Ann are talking, so we'll keep talking.

Heart's 'Live in Atlantic City' Tracklist

  1. Bebe Le Strange (with Dave Navarro)
  2. Straight On (with Dave Navarro)
  3. Crazy On You (with Dave Navarro)
  4. Lost Angel
  5. Even It Up (with Gretchen Wilson)
  6. Rock ‘n’ Roll (with Gretchen Wilson)
  7. Dog & Butterfly (with Rufus Wainwright)
  8. Would? (with Alice In Chains and Duff McKagan)
  9. Rooster (with Alice In Chains and Duff McKagan)
  10. Alone (with Carrie Underwood)
  11. Magic Man
  12. Misty Mountain Hop (with Dave Navarro)
  13. Dreamboat Annie
  14. Barracuda (ensemble)