Bryan Adams announces new album, "Shine a Light"

New 18/01/2019

Bryan Adams has just announced that he will be releasing his 14th studio album, "Shine a Light" this 1st of March.

Available for pre-order now, the new album includes 12 tracks, including the title track that you can listen now in the video below. Adams also has a duet with pop singer, Jennifer Lopez in a song called "That's How Strong Our Love Is". You can see the full tracklist below. 

"Shine a Light" marks the first studio album release since Adams' 2015 album, "Get Up". During his record hiatus, Adams and his longtime songwriting partner, Jim Vallance have been working on the score for a Broadway musical version of the popular 90's film, "Pretty Woman" that featured Richard Gere and Julia Roberts.

Adams will be on his "Shine a Light 2019" tour in New Zealand in March 2019, with special guests, Dave Dobbyn and The Jordan Luck Band. See all the details here.

Bryan Adams, 'Shine a Light' Tracklist

  1. Shine A Light
  2. That's How Strong Our Love Is ft. Jennifer Lopez
  3. Part Friday Night, Part Sunday Morning
  4. Driving Under the Influence Of Love
  5. All or Nothing
  6. No Time for Love
  7. I Could Get Used to This
  8. Talk to Me
  9. The Last Night on Earth (CD/cassette/digital) / "I Hear You Knockin'" (vinyl)
  10. Nobody's Girl
  11. Don't Look Back
  12. Whiskey in the Jar