Photo credits to Tim Mosenfelder

Neal Schon kicks off 'Journey Through Time' tour

live 26/02/2019

Last weekend, Neal Schon kicked off his 'Journey Through Time' tour at California.

"Journey Through Time" features Schon and special guests Gregg Rolie, Deen Castronovo, Marti Frederiksen, Marco Mendoza and Chris Collins.

The group performed tracks like 'Im Gonna Leave You' and the title track of the 1976 album, 'Look Into the Future'as well as 'Kohoutek' from their 1975 self-titled debut album.

You can watch all the performance videos and full set list down below.

Neal Schon's 'Journey Through Time' concert at Fox Theater, Oakland

  1. I'm Gonna Leave You
  2. Look Into the Future
  3. Just the Same Way
  4. Kohoutek
  5. Daydream
  6. Walks Like a Lady
  7. Feeling That Way / Anytime
  8. Lights
  9. Still They Ride
  10. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  11. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
  12. Wheel in the Sky
  13. Trial by Fire
  14. Stay Awhile
  15. Mystery Mountain
  16. Of a Lifetime
  17. La Do Da
  18. Lovin' You Is Easy
  19. Nickel & Dime
  20. People
  21. Mother, Father
  22. Any Way You Want It
  23. Don't Stop Believin'
  24. Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen