Mötley Crüe releases 'The Dirt Soundtrack'

new music 22/03/2019

Mötley Crüe has released the official soundtrack to their biopic, 'The Dirt', available to watch on Netflix now.

Four new songs are included in the soundtrack, including the title track that features Machine Gun Kelly, who also stars as Tommy Lee in the biopic.

“During the filming of our movie we got excited and inspired to write new music,” said Nikki Sixx. “Getting back in the studio with Bob Rock just fueled the creative fires for us. To me, the music sounds like classic Mötley. The lyrics were written for the movie and are a reflection of our life.”

The other three songs include 'Ride With The Devil', 'Crash and Burn' and their interpretation of Madonna's 'Like a Virgin'.

You can listen to 'The Dirt' below.