WATCH: Jon Anderson's new 'Makes Me Happy' music video


Jon Anderson has released the music video for 'Makes Me Happy' this week, a single from his upcoming studio album '1,000 Hands'.

The album was started back in 1990, and features contributions form former Yes bandmate Steve Howe, Alan White and the late Chris Squire, plu smembers of Deep Purple, Jethro Tull and many others. It is due out this weekend, March 31st.

'Makes Me Happy' includes contributions from Rick Derringer and the Tower of Power horn section. You can watch the video above. 

"I am very excited for people to hear and see this crazy wonderful video, created by my daughter Deborah and my wife Janee on the spur of the moment one day at home. It shows things that make me happy and you can see how much fun we were having by the look on my face. It was hilarious!" Anderson said in a statement. 

Jon Anderson, ‘1,000 Hands’ Tracklist

  1. Now
  2. Ramalama
  3. First Born Leaders
  4. Activate
  5. Makes Me Happy
  6. Now Variations
  7. I Found Myself
  8. Twice in a Lifetime
  9. WDMCF
  10. Come Up