Neil Young announces live album from the 1973 archives: 'Tuscaloosa'

New 05/05/2019

Neil Young has announced he will be releasing a new archival live album titled 'Tuscaloosa', due out this 7th June. 

Recorded on 5th February, 1973 at the University of Alabama, the album stems from Young's tour with this backing band the Stray Gators, which was eventually documented on his 'Time Fades Away' LP.

Listen to the 'Tuscaloosa' version of 'Don't Be Denied' below. 

'Tuscaloosa' tracklisting:

1. Here We Are in the Years
2. After the Gold Rush
3. Out on the Weekend
4. Harvest
5. Old Man
6. Heart of Gold
7. Time Fades Away
8. Lookout Joe
9. New Mama
10. Alabama
11. Don’t Be Denied