Rush jigsaw collection announced

News 26/07/2019

Rock Saws are launching a collection of four 500-piece Rush jigsaws this coming September.

The four puzzles will feature the covers of 'Fly By Night', 'A Farewell to Kings', 'Permanent Waves' and 'Moving Pictures'.

Each puzzle will come in a vinyl box set size, perfect for display alongside your vinyl collection.