Creedence Clearwater Revival releases live rendition of 'Proud Mary' from Woodstock '69

listen 16/08/2019

Creedence Clearwater Revival has released a live recording of 'Proud Mary' that they performed at the legendary 1969 Woodstock Festival.

The song appears as part of the 11-track 'Live at Woodstock' album that was released two weeks ago. You can listen to the track below.


Creedence Clearwater Revival, 'Live at Woodstock' Tracklist

  1. Born on the Bayou
  2. Green River
  3. Ninety-Nine and a Half (Won’t Do)
  4. Bootleg
  5. Commotion
  6. Bad Moon Rising
  7. Proud Mary
  8. I Put a Spell on You
  9. The Night Time is the Right Time
  10. Keep on Chooglin’
  11. Suzie Q