Watch Fleetwood Mac play 'Man of the World' in their Perth show

watch 19/08/2019

In a month time, Fleetwood Mac will be hitting New Zealand shores!

The band recently played 'Man of the World' live for the first time in 50 years at a Perth gig. The song was written by co-founder and lead guitarist, Peter Green in 1969.

Neil Finn was leading the tune in the 2019 live rendition, you can watch the video below.

The band also played a Split Enz cover of 'I Got You' as well as Crowded House's 'Don't Dream It's Over' before returning to classic Fleetwood Mac favourites. The band also performed 'Blue Letter' for the first time in 19 years.

Watch the band perform 'I Got You' at their Sydney show below.

The band also covered Tom Petty's famous track, 'Free Fallin''.

Fleetwood Mac kicks off their NZ tour this 12th September. Get your tickets now or see the full details here.

See the full setlist below.

Fleetwood Mac at RAC Arena, Perth, Australia, Aug 11, 2019

  1. The Chain
  2. Little Lies
  3. Dreams
  4. Second Hand News
  5. Say You Love Me
  6. Black Magic Woman
  7. Everywhere
  8. I Got You  
  9. Rhiannon
  10. World Turning
  11. Gypsy
  12. Man of the World  
  13. Oh Well
  14. Don't Dream It's Over  
  15. Landslide
  16. Hold Me
  17. Blue Letter  
  18. You Make Loving Fun
  19. Gold Dust Woman
  20. Go Your Own Way


  1. Free Fallin'  
  2. Don't Stop