Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra announces new album, 'From Out of Nowhere'

listen 27/09/2019

Jeff Lynne's ELO has announced a new album titled From Out of Nowhere.

Due to be released on 1st November, you can listen to the title track below.

"From Out of Nowhere – that's exactly where it came from," Lynne said in a statement. "That's the first one I wrote for this album, and it's kind of like that." 

He also explained that the new album explored the theme of salvation. "Everybody's got to have a bit of hope," he says. You can pre-order or pre-save the digital album here.

See the full tracklist below.

Jeff Lynne’s ELO, ‘From Out of Nowhere’ Track Listing

  1. From Out Of Nowhere
  2. Help Yourself
  3. All My Love
  4. Down Came The Rain
  5. Losing You
  6. One More Time
  7. Sci-Fi Woman
  8. Goin’ Out On Me
  9. Time Of Our Life
  10. Songbird