LISTEN: Neil Young and Crazy Horse releases new song, 'Milky Way'

listen 02/09/2019

Neil Young and Crazy Horse have released a brand new track, 'Milky Way' that will appear on their upcoming new album, 'Colorado'

The new LP will hits stores on 25th October. Marking their first record since their 2012 Psychedelic Pill, it's also the first album without a recently retired guitarist, Frank 'Poncho' Sampedro. Nils Lofgren has taken over Sampedro's place.

Listen to 'Milky Way' below. 

Neil Young + Crazy Horse, 'Colorado' Track Listing

Side 1

  1. Think Of Me
  2. She Showed Me Love

Side 2

  1. Olden Days
  2. Help Me Lose My Mind
  3. Green Is Blue
  4. Shut It Down

Side 3

  1. Milky Way
  2. Eternity
  3. Rainbow Of Colors (studio version)
  4. I Do

Side 4

  1. Etched artwork

Bonus 7” Single:


  1. Rainbow Of Colors (solo, live in Portland, OR May 17, 2019)


  1. Truth Kills (Neil Young with Crazy Horse – studio)