The Who announces first album in 13 years!

New 15/09/2019

The Who has finally announced their first album in 13 years!

Titled 'WHO', the album is available in stores this 22nd November. The band has also released 'Ball and Chain' from the new album. 

Listen to the track below and see the full tracklist below.

Watch The Who play their new song 'Big Cigars' live
  • The Who debuts new song 'Hero Ground Zero' live in London
  • The Who's 'WHO' Tracklist

    1. All This Music Must Fade
    2. Ball And Chain
    3. I Don’t Wanna Get Wise
    4. Detour
    5. Beads On One String
    6. Hero Ground Zero
    7. Street Song
    8. I’ll Be Back
    9. Break The News
    10. Rockin’ In Rage
    11. She Rocked My World