Photo by Sergione Infuso

Toto announce '40 Tours Around The Sun' live album + DVD

New 06/09/2019

Toto has just announced a new live album and concert film of their 2018 gig in Amsterdam's Ziggo Dome.

Titled '40 Tours Around The Sun', the live album will feature Toto's live performances like 'Rosanna'. 'Hold the Line' and the recently re-popularised track, 'Africa'.

Check out the trailer below.

The live album also includes bonus material that describes the behind the scenes of the band's first demo and more.

40 Tours Around the Sun will arrive in digital formats this 13th September (Same time as when The Sound A to Z starts!). A 2-CD and 3-LP sets are due to be released a week later.

See the full tracklist below.

Toto, '40 Tours Around the Sun' Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Alone
  3. Hold the Line
  4. Lovers in the Night
  5. Spanish Sea
  6. I Will Remember
  7. English Eyes
  8. Jake to the Bone
  9. Lea
  10. Rosanna
  11. Miss Sun
  12. Georgy Porgy
  13. Human Nature
  14. Hollyanna
  15. No Love

Disc 2

  1. Mushanga
  2. Stop Loving You
  3. Girl Goodbye
  4. Angela
  5. Lion
  6. Dune (Desert Theme)
  7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  8. Stranger in Town
  9. Make Believe
  10. Africa
  11. The Road Goes On