Phil Collins' 1989 '...But Seriously' set for 30th anniversary reissue

New 05/11/2019

To mark it's 30th anniversary, Phil Collins' fourth studio album ...But Seriously from 1989 is to be reissued next month. 

The new version will be released on November 22nd through Rhino Records, limited to just 1000 double LP sets, with the 12-track follow-up to 1985’s No Jacket Required pressed on turquoise vinyl.

The album hit the no.1 spot in 16 countries, spending 15 weeks at the top of the UK charts and four in the US.

It spawned the singles Something Happened On The Way To HeavenAnother Day In ParadiseI Wish It Would Rain DownDo You RememberHang In Long Enough and That’s Just The Way It Is.

Over the last few years, Collins has reissued his solo back catalogue with expanded tracklists, remastered audio and new album artwork.

The turquoise vinyl version features the same audio and artwork as the 2016 release.

Phil Collins: …But Seriously
Side A
1. Hang In Long Enough
2. That’s Just The Way It Is
3. Do You Remember?

Side B
4. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
5. Colours
6. I Wish It Would Rain Down

Side C
7. Another Day In Paradise
8. Heat on The Street
9. All Of My Life

Side D
10. Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
11. Father To Son
12. Find A Way to My Heart