Funko's newest Pop! figures include Def Leppard and Duran Duran

shopping 06/12/2019

All you 80s music fans are going to love this - Funko Pop! just announced the newest additions to its Pop! Rocks collection, and they include Duran Duran and Def Leppard!

The two iconic British music groups revoluntionised the 80s sound with their pop and rock hits, and now we can relive our hey day with the figurine icons. 

Fans can collect all five band members of Duran Duran who brought us classics like 'The Reflex' and 'Hungry Like the Wolf', including singer Simon LeBon, bassist John Taylor, guitarist Andy Taylor, keyboardist Nick Rhodes and drummer Roger Taylor. 

Each figure is about 9.5cm tall and is designed to capture the style of each band member. They figures will be released for sale on January 15th, 2020.

If you're more into classic rock, maybe you'd prefer to relive the 80s through the Def Leppard Funko Pop! Rock figures. Included in the set are singer Joe Elliot, guitarists Vivian Campbell and Joe Collin, bassist Rick Savage and drummer Rick Allen - and yes, Allen's figure only has one arm, to symbolise him losing his arm in a car crash in 1984. 

The Def Leppard figures will be released on January 30th, 2020.