Marilla Sicilia via Getty Images

Nick Mason announces new live album - 'Live at the Roundhouse'

New 31/01/2020

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets has just announced a new live album due to hit the stores this 17th April.

Titled, Live at the Roundhouse, the album features 22 live tracks that were recorded during their two-night stand at London's Roundhouse in May last year.

Watch the band perform 'Fearless' at the Roundhouse below.

The venue is also where Nick Mason and his former Pink Floyd bandmates played a famous 1966 gig with the Soft Machine.

The album will be available as a double CD and DVD set, two LPs and as Blu-ray. Bundles are also available via their webstores, which includes a limited edition signed poster, a set list t-shirt and a round logo magnet. You can see the full details and pre-order the album here

Watch the trailer below.

The concert film will also be playing in theatres in select cities around the world on 10th March, followed by a pre-recorded Q&A session with Mason and his band. See below for the full tracklist.

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets will be preparing to kick off their latest tour, More Games for May tour, named after a 1967 Pink Floyd gig at London's Queen Elizabeth Hall.

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets, 'Live at the Roundhouse' Tracklist

  1. Beginnings
  2. Interstellar Overdrive
  3. Astronomy Domine
  4. Lucifer Sam
  5. Fearless
  6. Obscured by Clouds
  7. When You're In
  8. Remember a Day
  9. Arnold Layne
  10. Vegetable Man
  11. If
  12. Atom Heart Mother
  13. The Nile Song
  14. Green is the Colour
  15. Let There Be More Light
  16. Childhood's End
  17. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
  18. See Emily Play
  19. Bike
  20. One of These Days
  21. A Saucerful of Secrets
  22. Point Me at the Sky