Rare and unreleased David Bowie songs to be released on new album and EP

New 17/01/2020

David Bowie would have turned 73 last week on January 8th, so to mark the occasion Parlophone Records announced two new Bowie releases.

The first of the projects is a six-track EP titled DAVID BOWIE IS IT ANY WONDER?, which the label will release across the next six weeks. You can listen to the first release from the EP above – a version of ‘The Man Who Sold the World’ which Bowie recorded with Gail Ann Dorsey, Reeves Gabrels and Mark Plati in November 1996.

This 1996 edition of the single will also be included on the forthcoming LP release CHANGESNOWBOWIE which will be released on April 18th 2020. You can see the full tracklist for album below.


  1. The Man Who Sold the World
  2. The Supermen
  3. Andy Warhol
  4. Repetition
  5. Lady Stardust
  6. White Light White Heat
  7. Shopping for Girls
  8. Quicksand
  9. Aladdin Sane