LISTEN: The Rolling Stones releases previously unreleased 'Criss Cross' + music video

New 10/07/2020

The Rolling Stones has released their new song, 'Criss Cross'.

If you haven't heard it on The Sound, listen to their previously unreleased track below.

The song was a teaser to the newly announced expanded reissue of their 1973 'Goats Head Soup' which will feature two previously unheard songs and seven alternative/instrumental mixes. The box set will also include a rare live album, 'The Brussels Affair'.

You can also purchase an exclusive deluxe 2LP version of Goats Head Soup via the band's website here.

The Rolling Stones 'Goats Head Soup' Expanded Editions Tracklist

Original Album

  1. Dancing With Mr. D
  2. 100 Years Ago
  3. Coming Down Again
  4. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
  5. Angie
  6. Silver Train
  7. Hide Your Love
  8. Winter
  9. Can You Hear the Music
  10. Star Star

Rarities and Alternative Mixes (included on two- and four-disc box sets)

  1. Scarlet
  2. All the Rage
  3. Criss Cross
  4. 100 Years Ago (Piano Demo)
  5. Dancing With Mr. D (Instrumental)
  6. Heartbreaker (Instrumental)
  7. Hide Your Love (Alternative Mix)
  8. Dancing With Mr. D (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix)
  9. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker) (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix)
  10. Silver Train (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix)

'The Brussels Affair - Live 1973' (included on four-disc CD and vinyl box sets)

  1. Brown Sugar
  2. Gimme Shelter
  3. Happy
  4. Tumbling Dice
  5. Star Star
  6. Dancing With Mr. D
  7. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
  8. Angie
  9. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  10. Midnight Rambler
  11. Honky Tonk Women
  12. All Down the Line
  13. Rip This Joint
  14. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  15. Street Fighting Man