LISTEN: Stevie Wonder shares two new songs

News 14/10/2020

Stevie Wonder has announced a new record label, So What the Fuss Music, which will be marketed and distributed under Republic Records and Universal Music Group.

Along with the announcement comes with two new tracks titled 'Can't Put it in the Hands of Fate' and 'Where Is Our Love Song'.

The first track features Rapsody, Cordae, Chika and Busta Rhymes, while the second track features Gary Clark Jr. All proceeds from the latter will benefit 'Feeding America'.

Listen to the two tracks below.

The two new songs mark the first time since 1961 when Wonder has released music separate from Motown Records.