New David Bowie live album announced - 'No Trendy Réchauffé'

New 10/11/2020

A new live album from David Bowie is coming to the stores near you.

Titled No Trendy Réchauffé (Live Birmingham 95), the footage was recorded at Birmingham's National Exhibition Centre on 13th December, 1995 as part of the Big Twix Mix Show festival.

The album also features a second version of 'Hallo Spaceboy' which was intended to be released as a single at the time.

Due to hit the stores this 20th November, the live album marks the 2nd release in Bowie's 'Brilliant Live Adventures' series, which will include a total of six live albums from the '90s. The previous live album, Ouvrez Le Chien (Live Dallas 95), was released in July. The third installment is promised to be out before 2020 ends.

See the full tracklist below.

Available to pre-order now, you can see all the details here.

David Bowie's No Trendy Réchauffé (Live Birmingham 95) tracklist:

Side 1

  1. Look Back In Anger
  2. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
  3. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
  4. The Man Who Sold The World

Side 2

  1. Hallo Spaceboy
  2. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
  3. Strangers When We Meet
  4. Breaking Glass

Side 3

  1. The Motel
  2. Jump They Say
  3. Teenage Wildlife

Side 4

  1. Under Pressure
  2. Moonage Daydream
  3. We Prick You
  4. Hallo Spaceboy (version 2)