Melodie Robinson chats about the Rugby World Cup in Japan

the morning sound 11/05/2017

After the 2019 rugby World Cup pools were revealed, The Morning Sound got a chance to chat to Sky's Melodie Robinson about what we should expect.

Pools for the 2019 Rugby World Cup
Pool A:
Japan, Scotland, Ireland, Europe 1, Play-off winner
Pool B: Italy, South Africa, New Zealand, Africa 1, Repechage winner
Pool C: Argentina, France, England, Americas 1, Oceania 2
Pool D: Georgia, Wales, Australia, Oceania 1, Americas 2